Log in

SIMNA Annual General Meeting (AGM)

  • 12 Nov 2020
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Online (Zoom)

Registration


Registration is closed

It’s SIMNA's mission to grow a vibrant network of individuals and organisations that embrace, practice, share knowledge and promote social impact measurement.

Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) is taking place on 12 November 2020 at 4pm AEDT (3.30pm Adelaide time, 3pm Brisbane time and 1pm Perth time).

We will be conducting the meeting via Zoom. Please note that unlike previous years, there will be no elections to the Board of Directors.

SIMNA Ltd AGM Nov 2020 Notice and Agenda.pdf

We will share the FY20 Profit and Loss and FY20 Balance Sheet tomorrow, prior to the AGM. The Annual Review will be shared for the first time at the meeting.

What a year it has been! From last summer's bushfires, to the global pandemic, these are unprecedented and difficult times. We hope very much that you are able to join us.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software