Log in

SIMNA Annual General Meeting (AGM)

  • 11 Nov 2021
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Online (Zoom)

Registration


Register

Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) is taking place on 11 November 2021 at 4pm AEDT (3.30pm Adelaide time, 3pm Brisbane time and 1pm Perth time). We will be conducting the meeting via Zoom.

New Director Opportunities

SIMNA is looking for four new Directors. For more information, please read the Position Description below. The deadline for expressions of interest is 29 October 2021.

Key documents

The FY20 Profit and Loss and FY20 Balance Sheet are shared below, along with the Director PD and last year's minutes. The Annual Review will be shared for the first time at the AGM.

SIMNA Ltd AGM Nov 2021 Notice and Agenda.pdf

AGM Minutes - November 2020.pdf

SIMNA_Ltd_-_Balance_Sheet FY21.pdf

SIMNA_Ltd_-_Profit_and_Loss FY21.pdf

SIMNA Ltd Director_PD_Oct 2021.pdf

We hope very much that you are able to join us!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software