Log in

Annual General Meeting 2019

  • 14 Nov 2019
  • 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Zoom Videoconference

Registration is closed

Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) is today, 14 November 2019 at 4pm AEDT (3.30pm Adelaide time, 3pm Brisbane time and 1pm Perth time).

We will be conducting the meeting via Zoom videoconference. You can also dial in to use audio if you would like (although we encourage you to use the video option). See agenda for details.  

ZOOM - VIDEOCONFERENCE LOGIN 

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: 

https://zoom.us/j/857484771

DOCUMENTATION

Key documents are below. These will be tabled at this afternoon's meeting:  

SIMNA Ltd AGM Nov 2019 Notice and Agenda.pdf

Minutes AGM November 2018

Balance Sheet as at June 2019

Profit & Loss Statement FY19

2018-19 Annual Review    

    See you online in a couple of hours.

    Lisa McGhee, Lead Doer and Connector

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software